Geschäftsführung

Andreas Henneck

Andreas Henneck

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04251/8100-403
Email: ahenneck@s-l-n.eu

Angelika Nordmann

Angelika Nordmann

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04251/8100-444
Email: anordmann@s-l-n.eu

Vertrieb

Andreas Henneck

Andreas Henneck

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04251/8100-403
Email: ahenneck@s-l-n.eu

Sebastian Thaysen

Sebastian Thaysen

Logistikleitung

Telefon: 04251/8100-402
Email: sthaysen@s-l-n.eu

Logistik

Sebastian Thaysen

Sebastian Thaysen

Logistikleitung

Telefon: 04251/8100-402
Email: sthaysen@s-l-n.eu

Jennifer Quednau

Jennifer Quednau

Logistik

Telefon: 04251/8100-415
Email: logistik@s-l-n.eu

Sarah Hanauer

Sarah Hanauer

Logistik

Telefon: 04251/8100-401
Email: logistik@s-l-n.eu

Fabienne Flöttmann

Fabienne Flöttmann

Logistik

Telefon: 04251/8100-408
Email: logistik@s-l-n.eu

Lager

Jens Heise

Jens Heise

Lagerleitung

Telefon: 04251/8100-415
Email: jheise@s-l-n.eu

Florian Schwägermann

Florian Schwägermann

Lager / stellv. Lagerleitung

Telefon: 04251/8100-410
Email: fschwaegermann@s-l-n.eu

Einkauf

Kirsten Kruse

Kirsten Kruse

Einkauf

Telefon: 04251/8100-405
Email: einkauf@s-l-n.eu

Liza Homfeld

Liza Homfeld

Einkauf

Telefon: 04251/8100-443
Email: einkauf@s-l-n.eu

Martina Niehold

Martina Niehold

Einkauf

Telefon: 04251/8100-442
Email: einkauf@s-l-n.eu

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

SLN-Schmierstoff Logistik Nord GmbH & Co. KG
Weserstraße 6
27318 Hoya

Telefon: 04251/8100-0
Telefax: 04251/8100-904

E-Mail: info@s-l-n.eu